Skip to content

Fall Sale, News and One – Offs <3

I love this time of year! Kids are back in school and I am getting busier by the day for holiday orders already. There is something fun about the creative busy-ness that gets me amped during these last few months of every year.

There are three pieces of news I’d love to share. First, my last sale of the year on the most popular Love Touch charms is happening now through 9/15/15. The link to these sale items is here and reflects about 25% off.

photo-76

Almost 25% off individual Love Touch charms. Click photo to see sale items!

Second, there will be a price increase on most custom pieces starting 1/1/16…and this includes all Love Touch work. There will still be occasional sales and creative ways to have your pieces made at a cool price. Stay tuned for more on that:)

Third, I have some one-off pieces floating around. They are likely all I’ll have left for the year as I’ll be focused on making custom pieces for the holidays. If you are interested in any of the pieces below, follow these directions to purchase (as they are not on my website).

  1. Contact me, Tina, by texting 951.240.0429 saying what piece(s) you want and be prepared for me to respond fairly quickly. Let me know if you can pay with Paypal or need to use a credit card.
  2. If it’s available, I’ll direct you to send payment to my paypal address (orders at tinasteinberg.com) or call you to take your credit card info within a few hours.
  3. I don’t hold pieces. I give precedence to whomever responds 1st to my text/email about payment.

I sell quite a bit of one-offs fairly quickly when I post them in a couple places as I make them: Instagram @unordinaryjewelry or join my Facebook Group. You can request to join here:

‘Tina Steinberg Designs // One-Offs’ Facebook Group

P.S. There are also new initial charms on the website. Here ya go!

dot initial charms

Poke-A-Dot Initial Charms

 

P.S. I miss you. xo

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

