Skip to content

More Summer Cleaning……Giveaways!

Last week, I posted some one-offs for sale. There are still plenty left and I will be posting at least a couple each week over the summer in my private Facebook group that you may request to join:

Tina Steinberg Designs // One-Offs’ Facebook Group

This week, I have several pieces to begin to give away (see below photo about how the process works). These are all bangles/bracelets with various types of charms, including some essential oil diffuser combos! Here’s a sneak peak:

I’ll be posting such items over the next few weeks (June 8 –  June 22).

Here’s how giveaway winners will be chosen:

1. You must be following me on Instagram (@unordinarymetal)

2. When I post a giveaway item, leave a comment about what you like about that particular jewelry piece, or why you feel a certain connection to it.

I’ll randomly pick a name from the commenters. If you get chosen, I’ll tag you to let you know to email your shipping address to me. That’s it! Pretty easy! Oh wait, there’s one more thing:

3. You must be 18 and have a U.S. shipping address. Also, you can only win one time during this round of giveaways.

Oh, and one more little thing:

4. If you win, I’d love if you tagged some friends to show them what you won. Spreading the love and sharing my work helps grow my business and let’s me do more things like this. Thanks so much!

xo, tina

 

 

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Nice giveaway… not on social media, though. 😦

    June 8, 2015

Leave a Reply

