Skip to content

Summer Cleaning! Jewelry One-Offs

After Mother’s Day orders, I found a little time to make some things and clear out some jewelry parts that have been tucked away in various containers in my workspace. I love when I get some time to do this! These pieces are not on my website. I’m posting what I have left on this page. If you’re interested in any piece(s), the best way to get it is by doing this:

  1. Contact me, Tina, by texting 951.240.0429 or email (orders at tinasteinberg.com) saying what piece(s) you want and be prepared for me to respond fairly quickly. Let me know if you can pay with Paypal or need to use a credit card.
  2. If it’s available, I’ll direct you to send payment to my paypal address (orders at tinasteinberg.com) or ask to call you to take your credit card info within 2 hours. Prices include standard shipping to U.S. addresses.
  3. Unfortunately, I don’t hold pieces. Typically, at least a few people contact me about certain pieces pretty quickly and I give precedence to whomever responds 1st to my text/email about payment.

Also, in case you love being in the know about when any one-offs become available, I typically post them (randomly as my schedule allows) 1st on Instagram @unordinaryjewelry, but I also just set up a Facebook Group just for these items. You can request to join here:

‘Tina Steinberg Designs // One-Offs’ Facebook Group

For being on my mailing list, you’ll receive 25% off the available items through June 12. Discount is not reflected in pricing below. Prices include standard shipping to a U.S. address. So without further adieu, here are some lovelies that need a good home:

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

