Skip to content

When Was The Last Time Someone Charmed You?

Not much time left this year and as November approaches, my focus will be on processing holiday orders. I want to have a little more fun before things get too crazy busy…..so here it goes!

From Thursday Oct. 25 – Wednesday Oct. 31, I am giving away some charms to Tina Steinberg Designs Facebook followers!

We did this before and this is how it goes:

Wishing Well.

1. I will post a pic of a giveaway charm on Tina Steinberg Designs FB page with a question accompanying it.

2. After at least 10 comments/responses to my question have been posted, I will answer my own question within the thread of comments/responses. I may not get to responding right after 10 Likers have responded, but I’ll get there when I can:)

3. The first person to comment after my response wins the charm that is in that post (sorry, no substitutions)!

RULES: If you win, then –

1…..you must contact info@tinasteinberg.com within 2 days of the post & provide your mailing address.

2…..once you are tagged as the winner, you are ineligible for other October charm giveaways.

3…..U.S. and Canadian residents only. Must be 18 or older to participate.

Good luck! ~ tina

………..

Follow Tina Steinberg Designs @unordinarymetal on Instagram and on Pinterest.

If you are into health and fitness, find Tina at Barre Form, too!

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. i would like to win , but would like to give it to my daughter Beth , i think she deserves it

    October 26, 2012
  2. My family takes a vacation together about every other year. The trips my sister, our parents and I have taken include Portugal, Colorado and NYC! These special times together created many cherished memories. Right now, my family is preparing to take a Northwest State Park car~trip. (; -D

    October 31, 2012

Leave a Reply

