Skip to content

Holiday Order Deadline & Hubby Call

Unbelievable! Only about 2 more months till Christmas. Once Halloween hits, time goes by in the blink of an eye! We really, really like to reward customers for shopping for our designs early because 1) it’s so crazy trying to rush custom orders and 2) it’s so crazy trying to rush custom orders.

The absolute deadline for receiving fingerprint molds back from our customers is Saturday 12/15. This means that for Love Touch fingerprint orders, it is best to order at least 1 month prior to our deadline.

To help with this process, we are offering two cool things!

1) Use code oopsthisexpired to receive oops off your online order* from 10/17 – 10/24. (Email ‘addme@tinasteinberg.com to join our mailing list or subscribe to blog posts to receive future specials:).

2) If you have something on your wish list and you want your hubby to take care of it for you, we set up a link for you to create a wish list of two of your favorite items. Hubby Call + Wish List.

Looking forward to making THE most special gifts <3.

~ Team Tina

*does not apply to gold, gift certificates nor special orders that we have quoted you for. It does apply to the Exclusive Designs.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Michele Pasco #

    I just found your work the other night on Google image. I love your work… The Heart locket with fingers prints inside is one of my favorites. Your stuff is unique and is what I have been looking for as a piece I can wear on a daily basis. I hope my hubby was listening to me… Because I would love a heart locket with my daughters finger print, a finger print of my sons finger on a round plate, and a long dangling rectangle with my wedding anniversary on it for Christams this year!!! So glad I found you;))

    November 20, 2012

Leave a Reply

