Skip to content

Summer Cleaning = Giveaways!

So I have been doing my annual summer studio cleaning and am happy to announce that I found some things that will either sit around forever…..OR…..I’ll just have to give them away. Hmmmm…..

Or maybe I’ll wear them. No, that’s not likely. I mean really, what are the chances that I’m suddenly going to start wearing jewelry? Did you know that I rarely do? I’m sensitive to wearing any kind metal. I get a pimple everywhere it touches me. TMI?

So here is what I’m going to do:

You’ll never see these from me again:(

Once or twice per day, between now and 8/26 –

1. I will post a pic of a giveaway piece on Tina Steinberg Designs FB page with a random question accompanying it.

2. After at least 10 comments/responses to my question have been posted, I will answer my own question within the thread of comments/responses. I may not get to responding right after 10 Likers have responded, but I’ll get there when I can:)

3. The first person to comment after my response wins the piece of jewelry that is in that post (sorry, no substitutions)!

RULES: If you win, then –

1…..you must contact info@tinasteinberg.com within 2 days of the post & provide your mailing address.

2…..once you are tagged as the winner, you are ineligible for other Summer Cleaning Giveaways.

3…..U.S. and Canadian residents only. Must be 18 or older to win.

Looking forward to passing along some oldies but goodies. Please ‘share’ this with others…it’s more fun that way!

………

btw….

Follow @unordinarymetal on instagram .

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. I would love to order , but i will have to save up. This month was my mother’s and my daughters birthday. my mom pass away and i miss her so much . and you make beautiful and touching jewelry

    August 23, 2012
  2. I am all about making memories ❤

    August 23, 2012
  3. Denise Reed #

    I would love to buy the bracelet you posted on fb today. . . the one related to what one is working on or overcoming. Is it available to purchase?

    August 24, 2012
  4. vanessa #

    My dear Tina,
    I fell in love with your jewelry at first sight. I kid not! I’m not a big jewelry person, mainly because it’s hard for me to really find something that I not only like but, love. Your jewelry immediately caught my attention and it spoke to me directly. I’ve had some of your pieces for years and to this day I still get complemented on my unique and beautiful jewelry.

    August 25, 2012
  5. Karin #

    The end of summer brings new beginnings…how lovely to commemorate one’s new beginning with another unique Tina Steinberg creation…my daughter starts middle school on Tuesday and I am filled with a mix of sadness and excitement…

    August 25, 2012
  6. Angela taylor #

    It’s never ending!

    August 26, 2012

Leave a Reply

