Skip to content

Making Gifts That Matter. It’s True.

I remember my first months in business starting October 2003. I actually had not officially started my business. I was playing with beads and making lots of fun jewelry in between making personalized pieces for myself. All the while, I had a one year old sitting on my lap.

I started receiving requests to make personalized moms bracelets for Christmas 2003. I was surprised that people wanted something that my hands created, and that they wanted to gift my creations to their loved ones. I wondered why they didn’t go to the store to get something from a brand they knew and trusted. Then it dawned on me….they wanted gifts that mattered and they trusted me.

It’s amazing how much things have grown since that time and I’m proud of my team that helps to create gifts all year long, and especially around Christmas. We are all about making gifts that matter, the kind that touch people at the core of who they are. We wouldn’t have it any other way and we are looking forward to what this Christmas season brings our way!

Please enjoy special pricing on our most popular Love Touch designs. This offer is good till 11/20/11 and it is our last sale of 2011.

Two 'Little Love Charmer Plus' on a Lite Ball Chain....An inscription comes on the back of each charm!

And in case you missed it, we have all of our ‘I am not afraid. I was born to do this.’designs specially priced while they are on backorder (good through 11/14).

For peaceful warriors....

Thanks for your support!! It’s been a privilege since day one to create what you can’t find in a store and to pour love into a ‘job’ that feeds my soul.

Tina Steinberg

One Comment Post a comment
  1. what is the best place to get voice lessons
    in austin texas?)i(well i am an experienced drummer and want to teach drum
    lessons. i am really good with kids and dont want to charge too much so i have more students.

    1. should i charge every session? if so how much?
    or should i charge every week??.

    July 16, 2013

Leave a Reply

