Skip to content

‘Rare Byrd’ Spotlight & Bonus Love Touch Charm With Purchase Of An Exclusive Design

“She Believed She Could, So She Did!”

A year ago, during one of my trips to Portland, OR, I met a vibrant new friend, Amy Thackery of Rare Byrd Creative. She creates beautiful graphics for my marketing materials, has an infectious sense of style & is so fun to meet with over our favorite martini ‘The Bad Habit’. I recently made a very special Love Touch piece for her from the ‘Exclusive Designs Collection’ (see left photo).

Here is a little bit about Amy, in her own words. Be sure to read all the way to the bottom to see how you can receive a bonus fingerprint charm as an add-on to your new ‘Exclusive Design’ order (this month only!).

………………..

“I’m Amy Thackery, owner of a dreamy little design business that is fittingly named Rare Byrd Creative.  I consider myself the Rare Byrd of the biz. I’m an Oregon-grown, mother of 3, small town, rain-loving, hopeless romantic, super creative girl. I’ve been in the business of art since I was about 3-years-old.  As far back as I can remember, I’ve known that I wanted to be some sort of artist “when I grew up.” Well, here I am, all grown up (sort of).

Shortly after high school, I learned that technology was someday going to rule the world. That knowledge is what led me to a degree in Graphic Design. I can proudly say that I have NEVER looked back. Design is my calling!

My design style ranges from feminine & fancy to sleek & forward-thinking. I’m pretty versatile and love that design is so incredibly fluid. I’ve worked with everything from small business start-ups to college institutions & larger marketing agencies. My goal is always to add to my client’s image and send them packing with confidence, excitement and an exceptional sense of their brand. I believe that every client has his or her own story. Listening to that story and facilitating the translation of its emotion and market message into a compelling design is my job.

“She Believed She Could, So She Did”  is my mantra for keeping Rare Byrd Creative soaring.  Hopefully you’re believing you can as well, and loving every minute of it!

Cheers friends,

Amy Thackery

www.rarebyrdcreative.com

Rare Byrd Creative on Facebook 

Fun round business cards by Amy! What's your favorite 'front' and 'back'?

Amy’s necklace is an example of Exclusive Design possibilities. These designs start at $350 & they are amazing! We give you access to a private online gallery of design examples to help you with ideas so we can make yours as personalized & gorgeous as can be. Email info @ tinasteinberg.com to receive more details.

Pay your deposit by 10/23/11 (& your design in full by 10/31/11) & receive a bonus fingerprint charm as an add-on to your Exclusive Design, or just as a sweet separate extra charm for yourself ($95 value). This offer not retroactive to previous purchases or those already in progress.

Thank you Amy of Rare Byrd Creative for  your talent and gifts!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

